Hanki Premium piilottaaksesi kaikki mainokset
Postit: 14   Viereailijat: 43 users
27.09.2021 - 11:54
Just wanted to share something that has really helped me.

When I first started playing At War, one of the main reasons I would have to leave a game was my wrist getting sore.

And then I discovered the vertical mouse, which is considered to be much more ergonomic. It truly is. Ever since I switched to using a vertical mouse, I havent experienced wrist pain at all. I have been using a vertical mouse for the last several years, and I would never go back to using a standard horizontal mouse.

As fancy as a vertical mouse sounds, they are inexpensive as long as you avoid the big name brands. You should be able to pick one up for $10 to $15 USD depending on whether you want wired or wireless, and that includes shipping.
Ladataan...
Ladataan...
27.09.2021 - 17:31
I don't get it. how can your wrists hurt when using your mouse? it takes barely any movement to move your cursor.
Ladataan...
Ladataan...
27.09.2021 - 20:03
Kirjoittanut vampire master V, 27.09.2021 at 17:31

I don't get it. how can your wrists hurt when using your mouse? it takes barely any movement to move your cursor.

when you play the game and get good, you make more moves and better plays = more pain.
Ladataan...
Ladataan...
27.09.2021 - 21:05

LOL. Perhaps you don't experience it. Yet. Give it another 10 to 15 years. But it's perfectly normal and natural to end up with sore wrists from using a standard mouse for any significant amount of time (e.g. gaming, etc). It has nothing to do with the amount of strength it takes to move a cursor. It's about the unnatural position of the joint (i.e. wrist). I don't even know how to answer such a....stupid question. You ever heard of something called carpal tunnel syndrome?
Ladataan...
Ladataan...
27.09.2021 - 21:56
Kirjoittanut Xenomega, 27.09.2021 at 20:03

when you play the game and get good, you make more moves and better plays = more pain.